1. Home
  2. /
  3. Staff


Senior Leadership Team

Mr E BarfordHeadteacher
Mrs H HillSenior Deputy Headteacher
Mr A ThomasDeputy Headteacher
Mr T ChamberlainAssistant Headteacher
Mr S LathamAssistant Headteacher
Mrs A LeeAssistant Headteacher
Mr D McGrathAssistant Headteacher
Mrs K RimmerAssistant Headteacher
Mr D WaltonAssistant Headteacher
Mrs S HandleySchool Business Manager
Mr J DaviesDirector of Learning Support (SENDCo)
Mr P MerryweatherDirector of Sixth Form
Mr C SuddabyDirector of Pastoral Care
Miss R HughesDirector of Alternative Curriculum

Senior Curriculum Leaders

Mrs E Ball & Mrs S ParrSCL for Art
Miss S GreenSCL for English
Ms S Parker SCL for Humanities
Mrs J SwindlesSLC for ICT & Media
Miss G WatsonSCL for Mathematics
Mrs L RawdenSCL for Modern Foreign Languages
Mr R MillingtonSCL for Physical Education
Mr P IngramSCL for Science
Mr C MiltonSCL for Technology
Mrs H WebbSCL for Visual & Performing Arts

Pastoral Leaders

Mrs C KnightPastoral Leader (Year 7)
Mr O PyePastoral Leader (Year 8)
Mrs C Palmer Pastoral Leader (Year 9)
Mr D HolmesPastoral Leader (Year 10)
Mr I AndersonPastoral Leader (Year 11)
Mrs K HillPastoral Leader (Mental Health & Welfare)
Mrs S StapledonPastoral Leader (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Miss S Lloyd-RobinsonAssistant Pastoral Leader
Mr M Bensley Assistant Pastoral Leader
Mrs S LathamAttendance Lead
Scroll to Top