WHITBY HIGH SCHOOL THE Home
SIXTH FORM CONTACT US
THE WHITBY HIGH SCHOOL * SYCAMORE DRIVE   ELLESMERE PORT   CH66 2NU    ( 0151 355 8445     8 WHITBY@WHITBYHS.CHESHIRE.SCH.UK RELATED PAGES TERM DATES TERM DATES - 2018/19 CALENDAR RELATED DOWNLOADS TERM DATES - 2018/19 TERM DATES - 2017/18

TERM/HOLIDAY DATES

2017 – 2018


Staff Inset Day 1 - Monday 4th September 2017

Open - Tuesday 5th September 2017

Close - Friday 27th October 2017


AUTUMN HALF TERM


Open - Monday 6th November 2017

Staff Inset Day 2 - Monday 13th November 2017

Close - Thursday 21st December 2017

Staff Inset Day 3 - Friday 22nd December 2017


CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY


Open - Monday 8th January 2018

Close - Friday 16th February 2018


SPRING HALF TERM


Open - Monday 26th February 2018

Close - Thursday 29th March 2018

 

EASTER HOLIDAY


Open - Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018

Close - Friday 25th May 2018


WHITSUN HOLIDAY


Open - Monday 4th June 2018

Close - Friday 20th July 2018

Staff Inset Day 4 - Monday 23rd July 2018

Staff Inset Day 5 - Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

(Open Monday 3rd September 2018)