WHITBY HIGH SCHOOL THE Home
SIXTH FORM CONTACT US
THE WHITBY HIGH SCHOOL * SYCAMORE DRIVE   ELLESMERE PORT   CH66 2NU    ( 0151 355 8445     8 WHITBY@WHITBYHS.CHESHIRE.SCH.UK TERM DATES - 2017/18 RELATED PAGES TERM DATES CALENDAR RELATED DOWNLOADS TERM DATES - 2018/19 TERM DATES - 2017/18

TERM/HOLIDAY DATES

2018 – 2019


Staff Inset Day 1 - Monday 3rd September 2018

Open - Tuesday 4th September 2018

Close - Friday 26th October 2018


AUTUMN HALF TERM


Open - Monday 5th November 2018

Staff Inset Day 2 - Monday 12th November 2018

Close - Friday 21st December 2018


CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY


Staff Inset Day 3 - Monday 7th January 2019

Open - Tuesday 8th January 2019

Close - Friday 15th February 2019


SPRING HALF TERM


Open - Monday 25th February 2019

Close - Friday 29th March 2019

 

EASTER HOLIDAY


Open - Monday 15th April 2019

Good Friday - Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday - Monday 22nd April 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

Close - Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 27th May 2019


WHITSUN HOLIDAY


Staff Inset Day 4 - Monday 3rd June 2019

Open - Tuesday 4th June 2019

Close - Tuesday 23rd  July 2019

Staff Inset Day 5 - Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

(Open Tuesday 3rd September 2019)